Introduction

Hello everyone! My name is Michael, and I’m happy to meet you all. I was born in Frankfurt West Germany, many many years ago. I got to go all over the place when I was really young. after my family left Germany, we headed to Pennsylvania, then to Ft. Lauderdale and finally to the central Florida area.

If you learn one thing about me this semester it will most assuredly be that I’m a huge reader. I can’t stop myself from picking up more and more books. I just love the places you can find in a book. I knew pretty early that I wanted to teach English, and I haven’t looked back. Besides reading I love video games, and movies. I’m looking forward to a fun semester with you all.

1 thought on “Introduction

  1. scanloe

    I love that you are such a huge reader! Your students need to see that! Thanks for sharing titles with me the other day! I think after May 2nd I will be able to explore some of those titles because my required reading will be done.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment